01
Apr
12

It calls Jingle!

I love some jingles!

It’s good for your brand awareness. Sometimes.
It will have strong effect as strong as a tag line or slogan.

Still not believe it?

Everytime I hear paddle pop jingle from television, mostly, it will make me to buy a choco magma paddle pop right away (since the grocery shop is not far away from the house). Or when I hear a wall’s salesman pass by the house and played the jingle, I will ask my daddy to buy it for me when I was a little girl.

That’s the power of a jingle.
And in my mind already moulded that wall’s equal that jingle. That jingle is one of factor to raise my brand awareness for wall’s ice cream.


1 Response to “It calls Jingle!”


  1. April 10, 2013 at 11:05 AM

    I want to to thank you for this great read!
    ! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to check out new stuff you post…


Leave a Reply

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

My Flickr Pics - The art of amateur photography

More Photos

