11
Apr
12

Compensatory Me

When I’m going to buy something that will be related as a gadget or electronic things, mostly, I will be a compensatory.

Why?

Because, firstly, I will find many informations which gadget is the best where psychological equals function for me. More about value-based and being rational.

Like an example, when I want to buy my smartphone and my favorite brand will be samsung, so I will buy samsung galaxy young than samsung corby since young already android gingerbread, nice color too (I choose white), small, slim, big screen, and user friendly for me although the price slightly more expensive more less 20% than corby. Why I choose young? Coz I love to go to internet. It doesn’t mean that corby can not do it yet young is more compatible and convenience to use.

I’m being rational. I’m being a compensatory.

How about you?


1 Response to “Compensatory Me”


  1. May 6, 2013 at 3:55 PM

    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to
    say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you
    write again soon!


Leave a Reply

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

April 2012
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

My Flickr Pics - The art of amateur photography

More Photos

