27
May
12

I Called This as Emotional Investment

Somehow, it will be the best thing when you sick and many people are paying attention on you.

Somehow, it makes you comfortable and being loved.

The truth is human is a social being.

They need some attention although sometimes I deny it. #grin

No wonder why some people think to get suicide just to get some attention.

But somehow, it is a horrible attitude for suiciding.

Don’t do that!

This life is too precious to be left with that way.

Totally a big loss only on yourself.

So, erase it from your mind directly! Now!

And thank God.. While I’m sick just like now, many people pay attention on me.

Like Karina, Ardine, my friends, my colleagues, my church community friends, my students, and especially my family; bunch of thanks for all of your attentions.

I’m so blessed!

Thank you so much and I love you all!

Hugs & Kisses,

hikaruRKB.


0 Responses to “I Called This as Emotional Investment”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 226 other followers

My Flickr Pics - The art of amateur photography

More Photos

